After a While, Crocodile

Hello friends,

I am incredibly overwhelmed by the goodness and faithfulness of God that has been shaking everything in my life. For the last few months, God has been orchestrating new opportunities, refining my character, and breathing new life and inspiration into me. I have made many attempts to describe all that God is doing in my life, but for once words fail me. There aren’t enough of them to give the glory of his works proper description. He’s so good to me.

With that being said, I am going to take a hiatus from blogging for a while as I venture out to explore the avenues God has so graciously set before me. I am experiencing so many emotions: excitement, anticipation, happiness, and eager expectation of what my future holds. Every day God has been melting away any uncertainty, doubt, fear, and intimidation. He has prepared the  road ahead of me and I’m ready to embark on this beautiful journey of faith and trust.

I have so many wonderful things to blog about, dear friends, but I am taking some time to move forward on this adventure. When I return, I hope to have incredible stories and lessons to share with you all.

All I ask is that if over the next few weeks and months you should think of me or Destiny Collisions, please take ten seconds to pray for me. Pray that God will guide and direct me. I can be readily reached via email: Jeida[dot]Storey[at]gmail[dot]com. My heart and prayers are with you all.

With hugs and kisses,

Jei

photo (19)

Show Me Love

